0% Likes
0%
0% from 0 ratings
212 views

Perfect Dark XBOX World Premiere at The Game Awards 2020

Creator: thegameawards    Category: Gaming    Added: 11 Dec 2020

Tune in live on Thursday, December 10 at 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET / 12:30a CET.

VOTE NOW: http://www.thegameawards.com/nominees

Video game's biggest night is LIVE on YouTube in 4K, presented by Gillette. With appearances by Keanu Reeves, Christopher Nolan, Gal Gadot, Tom Holland, Brie Larson, Reggie Fils-Aime, The Muppets, Stephen A. Smith, Nolan North, Troy Baker and more!

Plus performances by Eddie Vedder, and the London Philharmonic conducted by Lorne Balfe.

Stream the show on live Thursday, December 10 in 4K on YouTube.

Subscribe to Watch The Game Awards Live: http://bit.ly/tga18sub

Follow The Game Awards on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thegameawards

Follow The Game Awards on Instagram:
http://www.instagram.com/thegameawards

Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/geoffkeighley

Join the conversation about the risks of vaping at thetruth.com: https://bit.ly/37utjU0

#thegameawards #gameawards #gameoftheyear

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, Swoj.com did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...