Trivium Live full set @ DreamHack Dallas 2019

Trivium Live full set @ DreamHack Dallas 2019

Creator: DreamHack
Watch the full set of Trivium at DreamHack Dallas!

00:24 The Sin And The Sentence
06:30 Beyond Oblivion
13:00 Like Light To The Flies
18:40 Sever The Hand
24:45 Until The World Goes Cold
30:15 Betrayer
35:50 Down From The Sky
43:10 Heart From Your Hate
47:40 Strife
53:30 Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr
59:41 In Waves

Huge thanks to Trivium for coming out and playing. Make sure you check out when they're touring and grab their music over at
Added: 05 Jun 2019
0% Likes
0% from 0 ratings

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...