0% Likes
0%
0% from 0 ratings
50 views

ELDEN RING - Gameplay Preview

Creator: BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe    Category: Gaming    Added: 04 Nov 2021

Join us at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT on November 4th for a 15-minute #ELDENRING Gameplay Preview. Countdown begins at 2:45 PM CET / 6:45 AM PDT.
11月4日(木)23時より『ELDEN RING』のゲームプレイ映像を公開します。映像は約15分間を予定しています。
英語でのナレーションが入りますが、日本語字幕にも対応しております。よろしければぜひ、ご覧ください。

Follow us on:
Web: https://www.bandainamcoent.eu
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eldenring/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ELDENRING
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ELDENRINGOFFICIAL

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, Swoj.com did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...