0% Likes
0%
0% from 0 ratings
51 views

PLAYSTATION 5 SHOWCASE [ENGLISH]

Creator: PlayStation    Category: Gaming    Added: 16 Sep 2020

Rated RP - M, THIS LIVE STREAM MAY INCLUDE CONTENT INAPPROPRIATE FOR CHILDREN

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.

Tune in live this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

[日本語] - https://youtu.be/8z-QpITD5Eo
[ESPAÑOL] - https://youtu.be/MdxeLQODoa0
[ESPAÑOL LATINO] - https://youtu.be/UQvwqC1gxHI
[FRANÇAIS] - https://youtu.be/dhM294iwW_Q
[FRANÇAIS CANADIEN] - https://youtu.be/qpv6MNWTR0o
[DEUTSCH] - https://youtu.be/tcmx_4ASfN0

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, Swoj.com did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...