100% Likes
100% from 1 ratings

AC/DC - Live At River Plate

Creator: Alleyways    Category: Music    Added: 24 Jul 2020

AC/DC - Live At River Plate
Listen to AC/DC: https://ACDC.lnk.to/listen_YD

1:07 Rock ‘n’ Roll Train
5:41 Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
9:57 Back in Black
14:00 Big Jack
18:07 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
23:00 Shot Down in Flames
26:33 Thunderstruck
32:00 Black Ice
35:39 The Jack
45:42 Hells Bells
52:00 Shoot to Thrill
57:41 War Machine
1:01:14 Dog Eat Dog
1:05:52 You Shook Me All Night Long
1:09:43 T.N.T.
1:13:30 Whole Lotta Rosie
1:19:21 Let There Be Rock
1:37:00 Highway to Hell
1:41:48 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Subscribe to the official AC/DC YouTube channel: https://ACDC.lnk.to/subscribeYD

Watch more AC/DC videos: https://ACDC.lnk.to/listen_YC/youtube

Follow AC/DC:
Facebook: https://ACDC.lnk.to/followFI
Instagram: https://ACDC.lnk.to/followII
Twitter: https://ACDC.lnk.to/followTI
Website: https://ACDC.lnk.to/followWI
Spotify: https://ACDC.lnk.to/followSI
YouTube: https://ACDC.lnk.to/subscribeYD

#ACDC #LiveAtRiverPlate

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, Swoj.com did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...